Dismiss Notice
Hello Guest, please read and remember forum's rules:
  • DO NOT ask hosting account, faucethub/ wallet accounts, informations,... from other members,
  • DO NOT share your hosting account, faucethub/ wallet accounts, informations,... to other members,
  • Please report me if someone ask you !
  • You are not allowed to ask for money when you help other members,
  • DO NOT spam short link with a short description in your thread,
  • 1 thread / account/ site
  • All spam contents will be removed !

Guide: Create an SQL Faucetlist

Discussion in 'Faucet Script & Addon' started by avignon, Nov 20, 2017.

  1. avignon

    avignon Full Member

    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    50
    hello once again guys, another share for all crypto lovers.

    read here: Please login or register to view links

    you can create your own selected faucetlist.
     
    Chris, Raju Ahmed and tungaqhd like this.
  2. Smail

    Smail Member

    Country:
    Algeria
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    America
    Home Page:
    What is the problem? I have done everything but I have this mistake
    { ERROR: Could not able to execute $sql }
    _This is the faucet list link :Please login or register to view links
     
  3. tungaqhd

    tungaqhd Admin Staff Member

    Country:
    Singapore
    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    137
    Trophy Points:
    100
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Việt Nam <3
    Home Page:
    very good :D thanks for sharing
     
  4. carlostagk

    carlostagk Newbie

    Country:
    Peru
    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the guide, I could install it

    [​IMG]
     
  5. Smail

    Smail Member

    Country:
    Algeria
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    America
    Home Page:
    What is the problem? I have done everything but I have this mistake
    { ERROR: Could not able to execute $sql }
    _This is the faucet list link :Please login or register to view links
     
  6. avignon

    avignon Full Member

    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    50
    check if you have provided the necessary information i.e. database-host, database-name, database-username and database-password
    from the connectdb.php
     
  7. Smail

    Smail Member

    Country:
    Algeria
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    America
    Home Page:
    Yes provided by correct
     
  8. avignon

    avignon Full Member

    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    50
    when using append.php, kindly make sure you have selected the type of coins for the faucet so that it will not stay in one place.

    Please login or register to view links

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  9. Smail

    Smail Member

    Country:
    Algeria
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    America
    Home Page:
    You did not tell me what the problem is
     
  10. avignon

    avignon Full Member

    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    50
    i guess you have changed the filename of connectdb.php if that is so please change also in the index.php

    see image: Please login or register to view links

    this is what you see if you view source of your website: Please login or register to view links
     
  11. Smail

    Smail Member

    Country:
    Algeria
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    America
    Home Page:
    The file names are also correct
     
  12. avignon

    avignon Full Member

    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    50
    have you created an sql database?
     
  13. Smail

    Smail Member

    Country:
    Algeria
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    America
    Home Page:
    Yes
     
  14. avignon

    avignon Full Member

    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    50
    how about if you delete first the old database, then create a new one, run sql_create.php. also verify user permissions if grant all
     
  15. Smail

    Smail Member

    Country:
    Algeria
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    America
    Home Page:
    The database is created by a new run sql_create.php file
    This message strikes me
    Please login or register to view links
     
  16. avignon

    avignon Full Member

    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    50
    ok lets try this one by one.
    - edit sql_create.php then replace the ff "$sql = "CREATE TABLE list(" to "$sql = "CREATE TABLE another_name("
    - then try running sql_create.php once to see if error still exist.
     
  17. Smail

    Smail Member

    Country:
    Algeria
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    America
    Home Page:
    I've done this and the problem is still there
     
  18. avignon

    avignon Full Member

    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    50
    ok, next:
    - from your index.php file look for this code $sql = "SELECT * FROM list WHERE coin_name='BTC'"; replace with this one $sql = "SELECT * FROM another_name WHERE coin_name='BTC'";
     
    Last edited: Nov 21, 2017
  19. Smail

    Smail Member

    Country:
    Algeria
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    America
    Home Page:
    ERROR: Could not able to execute CREATE TABLE another_name( id INT NOT NULL PRIMARY KEY AUTO_INCREMENT, coin_name VARCHAR(30) NOT NULL, faucet_name VARCHAR(30) NOT NULL, owner_name VARCHAR(30) NOT NULL, wallet VARCHAR(30) NOT NULL, timer INT NOT NULL, max_reward INT NOT NULL, time TIME, referral_id VARCHAR(100) NOT NULL ). Table 'another_name' already exists
     
  20. avignon

    avignon Full Member

    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    50
    do this in index.php file
    - look for this code $sql = "SELECT * FROM list WHERE coin_name='BTC'"; replace with this one $sql = "SELECT * FROM another_name WHERE coin_name='BTC'";
     

Share This Page